Blowback - 
      Chris Bradford
    
      Nelson Evergreen

Blowback

; Nelson Evergreen (Illustratør)

Would you stand in the line of fire? That's exactly what Troy has been doing as a member of super-skilled team SPEAR, taking bullet after bullet to protect the Mayor of Terminus City and his beautiful daughter Pandora. Les mer
Vår pris
94,-

(Paperback)
Leveringstid: Sendes innen 7 virkedager

Paperback
Legg i
Paperback
Legg i
Vår pris: 94,-

(Paperback)
Leveringstid: Sendes innen 7 virkedager

Would you stand in the line of fire? That's exactly what Troy has been doing as a member of super-skilled team SPEAR, taking bullet after bullet to protect the Mayor of Terminus City and his beautiful daughter Pandora. But Troy's abilities might not be as permanent as he thought, and the Judge and his 'freedom fighters' are becoming even more deadly. Particularly suitable for struggling, reluctant and dyslexic readers aged 9+
FAKTA
Utgitt:
Forlag: Barrington Stoke Ltd
Innbinding: Paperback
Språk: Engelsk
Sider: 104
ISBN: 9781781124475
Format: 20 x 13 cm
KATEGORIER:

Bla i alle kategorier

VURDERING
Gi vurdering
Les vurderinger
Exhilirating action meets heart-pounding suspense in this action-packed final instalment of a popular trilogy. A sure-fire favourite for Marvel fans and ideal for readers of Muchamore and Horowitz.As well as being a top-selling children's author, Chris Bradford is also a professional musician and songwriter who once performed for the Queen. He has trained in a variety of martial arts, including samurai swordsmanship, and has earned his black belt in Kyo Shin Taijutsu, the secret fighting art of the ninja. His bestselling Young Samurai and Bodyguard series are both hugely popular, the latter having been nominated for the Carnegie Medal.