The Lone City 3: The Black Key

; Andrew Smith (Illustratør)

The stakes are higher than ever in the third book in Amy Ewing's Lone City trilogy. Revolution is brewing, and for Violet the fight has become even more personal - her sister has been kidnapped by the Duchess of the Lake. Les mer
Vår pris
106,-

(Paperback)
Leveringstid: Sendes innen 7 virkedager

Vår pris: 106,-

(Paperback)
Leveringstid: Sendes innen 7 virkedager

Om boka

The stakes are higher than ever in the third book in Amy Ewing's Lone City trilogy. Revolution is brewing, and for Violet the fight has become even more personal - her sister has been kidnapped by the Duchess of the Lake.

The third book in Amy Ewing's New York Times bestselling Lone City trilogy, The Black Key is perfect for fans of The Selection and Red Queen.

Violet and the Society of the Black Key are preparing to launch an attack on the royalty, and Violet has a crucial role to play. She must lead the surrogates as they infiltrate the Auction and break down the walls of the Lone City. But with her sister, Hazel, imprisoned in the palace of the Lake, Violet is torn. In order to save her sister, she must abandon her cause and her friends and return to the Jewel.

Fakta