Gigantsalget er utvidet: inntil 80% rabatt
Min side Kundeservice Gavekort – en perfekt gave Registrer deg

Amelia Fang and the Memory Thief

«

The perfect mix of funny, foul and fearful', Metro

'Brilliantly imagined . . . laugh-out-loud funny!', Sunday Express

»

'The perfect mix of funny, foul and fearful' Metro


'Brilliantly imagined ... laugh-out-loud funny' Sunday Express


The third book in the bestselling, gorgeously gothic and wickedly funny Amelia Fang series - perfect for readers of 7+



Meet Amelia Fang! Everyone's favourite little vampire. Les mer

116,-
Paperback
Sendes innen 7 virkedager
'The perfect mix of funny, foul and fearful' Metro


'Brilliantly imagined ... laugh-out-loud funny' Sunday Express


The third book in the bestselling, gorgeously gothic and wickedly funny Amelia Fang series - perfect for readers of 7+



Meet Amelia Fang! Everyone's favourite little vampire.



Amelia and her friends are taking part in a competition to visit Pumpkin Paradise Park - the most bloodcurdingly brilliant theme park ever! All they have to do is sell as many cookies as possible.


But the creatures of Nocturnia have begun to act very strangely ... No one can seem to remember anything - including their own names or even Amelia's big birthnight party!


Where have everyone's memories gone? And how can Amelia save them when they have all forgotten who she is?


Also available in the Amelia Fang series:



Amelia Fang and the Barbaric Ball


Amelia Fang and the Unicorn Lords


Amelia Fang and the Half-Term Holiday




Amelia Fang is perfect for fans of Witch Wars, The Worst Witch and Isadora Moon



When she's not trying to take over the world or fighting sock-stealing monsters, Laura Ellen Anderson is a professional children's book author & illustrator, with an increasing addiction to coffee. She spends every waking hour creating and drawing, and would quite like to live on the moon when humans finally make it possible. Laura is the creator of EVIL EMPEROR PENGUIN and illustrator of WITCH WARS, as well as many other children's books. The bestselling AMELIA FANG is her first series as author-illustrator.

Detaljer

Forlag
Farshore
Innbinding
Paperback
Språk
Engelsk
ISBN
9781405287074
Utgivelsesår
2018
Format
19 x 13 cm

Anmeldelser

«

The perfect mix of funny, foul and fearful', Metro

'Brilliantly imagined . . . laugh-out-loud funny!', Sunday Express

»

Kunders vurdering

Oppdag mer

Bøker som ligner på Amelia Fang and the Memory Thief:

Se flere

De som kjøpte denne kjøpte også:

Dypfryst

Hans Jørgen Sandnes
Innbundet 
254,- 279,-
 

Logg inn

Ikke medlem ennå? Registrer deg her

Glemt medlemsnummer/passord?

Handlekurv