Min side Kundeservice Gavekort – en perfekt gave Registrer deg

It All Started With A Lie

When Pearl discovers a newspaper clipping showing a picture of her dad holding the baby he found abandoned outside a hospital, it sets off a chain of events of betrayal, obsession, murder. And it all started with a lie. Les mer

131,-
Paperback
Sendes innen 7 virkedager
When Pearl discovers a newspaper clipping showing a picture of her dad holding the baby he found abandoned outside a hospital, it sets off a chain of events of betrayal, obsession, murder. And it all started with a lie. Perfect for fans of Cynthia Murphy and Holly Jackson. Denise Brown was longlisted for The Diverse Book Awards 2022 for her debut YA book I am Winter.

Detaljer

Forlag
Hashtag Press
Innbinding
Paperback
Språk
Engelsk
ISBN
9781913835323
Utgivelsesår
2024
Format
20 x 13 cm

Om forfatteren

Denise Brown is a writer, housekeeper, and single parent of five children. Her debut novella Devil on Your Back was published by Salt in 2014, and her short stories have featured in various online publications. In 2019 she was longlisted for the Bath Novel Award. Born in East London, Denise has now settled in Scotland where she feels certain she must have lived in a previous life. She loves dogs and snow globes and has a teensy obsession with Jack Skellington.

Kunders vurdering

Oppdag mer

Bøker som ligner på It All Started With A Lie:

Se flere

Logg inn

Ikke medlem ennå? Registrer deg her

Glemt medlemsnummer/passord?

Handlekurv