The Block

Serie: The Loop 2




The sequel to THE LOOP: dark, twisty and completely unputdownable
...
Praise for THE LOOP:


'A terrifying and sinister look into the future that will
leave your jaw on the floor. Les mer
Vår pris
103,-

(Paperback)
Leveringstid: Sendes innen 7 virkedager

Paperback
Legg i
Paperback
Legg i
Vår pris: 103,-

(Paperback)
Leveringstid: Sendes innen 7 virkedager

Om boka




The sequel to THE LOOP: dark, twisty and completely unputdownable
...
Praise for THE LOOP:


'A terrifying and sinister look into the future that will
leave your jaw on the floor.' KASS MORGAN, New York
Times bestselling author of THE 100


'If you like dystopia, sci-fi or adventure books, then you
will inhale this novel.' ANNA DAY, author of THE FANDOM



'Fans of The Hunger Games and The Maze Runner
should look no further ... Thrilling and terrifying in equal
measure.' OBSERVER


Luka is in prison again - but this time it's worse.


He's in the Block, a place where reality and simulation start
to blur. But an audacious breakout reunites Luka and his friends
at last.


Hiding out in the heart of the destroyed city, Luka realises the
scale of their mission to defeat all-powerful AI, Happy. How can
they stay hidden, let alone win the war?


Old friends and new - including annoyingly cheerful companion
drone, Apple-Moth - hold the key to their slim chance of victory
...





The sequel to acclaimed debut THE LOOP: Prison Break
meets 1984 in this cutting-edge sci-fi thriller
series.


Film/TV rights optioned by Lime Pictures and Black Mirror
producer Louise Sutton.


Book 3 coming in 2022!

Fakta