Min side Kundeservice Gavekort – en perfekt gave Registrer deg

Level Up: Beast Battles

«'Fast-paced with oodles of reluctant reader appeal'»

The Bookseller

Videogame-obsessed Flo and her best friend, Max, get more than they bargained for when they find themselves INSIDE their favourite games!


Flo and Max are stuck in the hugely popular Critter Clash, where teams of creatures battle to become champions in epic arenas. Les mer

87,-
Paperback
Sendes innen 7 virkedager
Videogame-obsessed Flo and her best friend, Max, get more than they bargained for when they find themselves INSIDE their favourite games!


Flo and Max are stuck in the hugely popular Critter Clash, where teams of creatures battle to become champions in epic arenas. Flo and Max need their own players that they can coach to victory but the game is about to start and their options are limited... Will they be able to find a team powerful enough to defeat an impressive range of opponents and send the friends back to the real world?


From the award-winning author of BOYBAND OF THE APOCALYPSE comes a laugh-out-loud adventure with a technological twist, perfect for fans of I SWAPPED MY BROTHER ON THE INTERNET, David Baddiel and Pokemon.

Praise for LEVEL UP:

'The fast paced action and likeable characters ensure that LEVEL UP has the potential to be a 'hook book' for many young readers' - Reading Zone

'Fast-paced with oodles of reluctant reader appeal' - The Bookseller

Detaljer

Forlag
Stripes Publishing
Innbinding
Paperback
Språk
Engelsk
ISBN
9781788952118
Utgivelsesår
2020
Format
20 x 13 cm

Anmeldelser

«'Fast-paced with oodles of reluctant reader appeal'»

The Bookseller

«'The fast paced action and likeable characters ensure that LEVEL UP has the potential to be a 'hook book' for many young readers.’»

ReadingZone

Kunders vurdering

Oppdag mer

Bøker som ligner på Level Up: Beast Battles:

Se flere

Logg inn

Ikke medlem ennå? Registrer deg her

Glemt medlemsnummer/passord?

Handlekurv