Min side Kundeservice Gavekort – en perfekt gave Registrer deg

Level Up: Block and Roll

«Praise for LEVEL UP: 'The fast paced action and likeable characters ensure that LEVEL UP has the potential to be a 'hook book' for many young readers.’»

Reading Zone

Videogame-obsessed Flo and her best friend, Max, get more than they bargained for when they find themselves INSIDE their favourite games!


Having successfully battled spaceships, Max and Flo are excited to return home. Les mer

87,-
Paperback
Sendes innen 7 virkedager
Videogame-obsessed Flo and her best friend, Max, get more than they bargained for when they find themselves INSIDE their favourite games!


Having successfully battled spaceships, Max and Flo are excited to return home. But when they wake up, they're in Max's favourite game, Blocktopia.

The friends are accepted into a city, where they are protected from the dangerous monsters that attack daily. Max is in his element - creating increasingly elaborate buildings - but Flo just wants to go home. Then she uncovers a secret. A secret which might just be the key to escaping the game...


From the award-winning author of BOYBAND OF THE APOCALYPSE comes a laugh-out-loud adventure with a technological twist, perfect for fans of I SWAPPED MY BROTHER ON THE INTERNET, David Baddiel, Minecraft and Fortnite.


Praise for LEVEL UP: 'The fast paced action and likeable characters ensure that LEVEL UP has the potential to be a 'hook book' for many young readers.' - ReadingZone

Detaljer

Forlag
Stripes Publishing
Innbinding
Paperback
Språk
Engelsk
ISBN
9781788950756
Utgivelsesår
2019
Format
20 x 13 cm

Anmeldelser

«Praise for LEVEL UP: 'The fast paced action and likeable characters ensure that LEVEL UP has the potential to be a 'hook book' for many young readers.’»

Reading Zone

Kunders vurdering

Oppdag mer

Bøker som ligner på Level Up: Block and Roll:

Se flere

Logg inn

Ikke medlem ennå? Registrer deg her

Glemt medlemsnummer/passord?

Handlekurv