Gigantsalget fortsetter!
Min side Kundeservice Gavekort – en perfekt gave Registrer deg

Level Up: Last One Standing

«'Fast-paced with oodles of reluctant reader appeal.'»

The Bookseller

Videogame-obsessed Flo and her best friend, Max, get more than they bargained for when they find themselves INSIDE their favourite games!


Crammed on a plane flying over the dramatic landscape of Last to Leave, Flo and Max get a shock as they are suddenly parachuted out. Les mer

87,-
Paperback
Sendes innen 7 virkedager
Videogame-obsessed Flo and her best friend, Max, get more than they bargained for when they find themselves INSIDE their favourite games!


Crammed on a plane flying over the dramatic landscape of Last to Leave, Flo and Max get a shock as they are suddenly parachuted out. The game has begun! As they navigate challenging terrain and highly skilled players, they come face to face with an old enemy. With time running out, the friends have to decide who they can trust if they're going to make it to the end. Can they complete the game and get back home?


From the award-winning author of BOYBAND OF THE APOCALYPSE comes a laugh-out-loud adventure with a technological twist, perfect for fans of I SWAPPED MY BROTHER ON THE INTERNET, David Baddiel, Pokemon and Fortnite.


Praise for LEVEL UP:

'The fast paced action and likeable characters ensure that LEVEL UP has the potential to be a 'hook book' for many young readers' - Reading Zone

'Fast-paced with oodles of reluctant reader appeal' - The Bookseller

Detaljer

Forlag
Stripes Publishing
Innbinding
Paperback
Språk
Engelsk
ISBN
9781788952125
Utgivelsesår
2020
Format
20 x 13 cm

Anmeldelser

«'Fast-paced with oodles of reluctant reader appeal.'»

The Bookseller

«'The fast paced action and likeable characters ensure that LEVEL UP has the potential to be a 'hook book' for many young readers.’»

ReadingZone

Kunders vurdering

Oppdag mer

Bøker som ligner på Level Up: Last One Standing:

Se flere

De som kjøpte denne kjøpte også:

Havgapet
149,-

Havgapet

Hans Jørgen Sandnes
Innbundet 
149,- 249,-
 
Dropout
99,-

Dropout

Annette Münch
Innbundet 
99,- 279,-

Logg inn

Ikke medlem ennå? Registrer deg her

Glemt medlemsnummer/passord?

Handlekurv