Stalker

Serie: Joona Linna Book 5

You thought you were alone. Think again.



The groundbreaking fifth thriller in Lars Kepler's bestselling series featuring Joona Linna. Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. Les mer
Vår pris
115,-

(Paperback)
Leveringstid: Sendes innen 7 virkedager
På grunn av Brexit-tilpasninger og tiltak for å begrense covid-19 kan det dessverre oppstå forsinket levering.

Vår pris: 115,-

(Paperback)
Leveringstid: Sendes innen 7 virkedager
På grunn av Brexit-tilpasninger og tiltak for å begrense covid-19 kan det dessverre oppstå forsinket levering.

Om boka

You thought you were alone. Think again.



The groundbreaking fifth thriller in Lars Kepler's bestselling series featuring Joona Linna. Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.


CLOSE THE CURTAINS
A film arrives at Stockholm's National Crime Investigation Department showing a woman in her own home, plainly unaware she is being watched. The police don't take it seriously ... until she is found murdered.


LOCK THE DOOR
When the next video arrives, Detective Margot Silverman frantically attempts to identify the victim. But it's already too late. Because at the time the video was sent, the killer was already inside their house...


BEFORE IT'S TOO LATE
Soon Stockholm is in the grip of terror. Who will the Stalker target next?

Fakta

Om forfatteren

Lars Kepler is a No.1 bestselling international sensation, whose Joona Linna thrillers have sold more than 10 million copies in 40 languages. The first book in the series, The Hypnotist, was selected for the 2012 Richard and Judy Book Club and the most recent, The Sandman, was one of the Evening Standard's books of the year. Stalker is the fifth novel in the series and went straight to No.1 in Sweden, Norway, Holland and Slovakia.


Lars Kepler is the pseudonym for writing duo, Alexander and Alexandra Ahndoril. They live with their family in Sweden.