The Lies We Tell

How do you choose who to save?

Stockholm criminal lawyer Martin Benner is frantically chipping away at the false confession and fabricated evidence linking the deceased Sara Texas to a string of killings. Les mer
Vår pris
139,-

(Paperback)
Leveringstid: Usikker levering*
*Vi bestiller varen fra forlag i utlandet. Dersom varen finnes, sender vi den så snart vi får den til lager
På grunn av Brexit-tilpasninger og tiltak for å begrense covid-19 kan det dessverre oppstå forsinket levering

Vår pris: 139,-

(Paperback)
Leveringstid: Usikker levering*
*Vi bestiller varen fra forlag i utlandet. Dersom varen finnes, sender vi den så snart vi får den til lager
På grunn av Brexit-tilpasninger og tiltak for å begrense covid-19 kan det dessverre oppstå forsinket levering

Om boka

How do you choose who to save?

Stockholm criminal lawyer Martin Benner is frantically chipping away at the false confession and fabricated evidence linking the deceased Sara Texas to a string of killings. Mio, Sara's four-year-old son, is missing, and Martin has been dragged into finding the child against his will.

Meanwhile, someone is trying to frame Martin for murders he didn't commit. Investigators are closing in on him, and time is running out. The bodies continue to pile up, as the people with whom Martin has shared his story begin to die, one by one. And when it becomes clear that the identity of the killer and that of Mio's kidnapper are one and the same, Martin realizes that he cannot save both Mio and himself. He has to choose...

The gripping new thriller from the international bestselling author Kristina Ohlsson, the queen of Scandi crime -- for fans of Camilla Lackberg and Jussi Adler-Olsen.

Fakta