Wisdom of the Bones

Innocence is so easy to kill.Dallas, 1963: After being diagnosed with a terminal heart condition, homicide detective Ray Duval is trying to save one last life before he loses his own.A killer is kidnapping young girls, and Duval has discovered a connection to a similar case from his hometown, some twenty-five years previously. Les mer
Vår pris
25,-

(E-bok)
E-bøker kan leses umiddelbart etter kjøp
Min side | Adobe Digital Editions
E-boken må lastes ned i løpet av 2 år

Vår pris: 25,-

(E-bok)
E-bøker kan leses umiddelbart etter kjøp
Min side | Adobe Digital Editions
E-boken må lastes ned i løpet av 2 år

Om boka

Innocence is so easy to kill.Dallas, 1963: After being diagnosed with a terminal heart condition, homicide detective Ray Duval is trying to save one last life before he loses his own.A killer is kidnapping young girls, and Duval has discovered a connection to a similar case from his hometown, some twenty-five years previously. As another girl is taken, Duval learns that unless he solves the pattern within forty-eight hours, she will be murdered. One thing, however, stands in his way, which has thrown the city into chaos the assassination of President John F. Kennedy.A nerve-shredding, devastating suspense thriller from master storyteller Paul Christopher, perfect for fans of Michael Connelly, Jeffery Deaver and P. J. Tracy.Praise for Paul Christopher'Pure genius' New York Daily News'Draws tension with the skill of a surgeon' New York Times bestselling author Michael Connelly'A great yarn with a likeable hero' Spectator'Manages to capture the essence of a changing world' Publishers Weekly

Fakta

Hvordan lese denne e-boka?