Min side Kundeservice Gavekort – en perfekt gave Registrer deg

Someone Like You

Escape with this perfect uplifting romance

'Another delicious romance from Tracy Corbett. It's fun, quirky and delightfully romantic.' Rosanna Ley, author of From Venice with Love

What happens on holiday doesn't always stay on holiday. Les mer

131,-
Sendes innen 7 virkedager
'Another delicious romance from Tracy Corbett. It's fun, quirky and delightfully romantic.' Rosanna Ley, author of From Venice with Love

What happens on holiday doesn't always stay on holiday...When mousy factory-worker Lilith Monroe meets gorgeous Will Taylor on holiday, she reinvents herself as Lily, a risk-taking costume designer extraordinaire. What's the harm in a few white lies when she'll never see Will again?

Back in England, Will can't stop thinking about Lily. When his events company needs a costume designer last minute for the Royal Windsor Festival, it's like fate is knocking on his door. He can hire Lily and see if the spark is still there. Except he hasn't been entirely honest with Lily...

Can a holiday fling become something more, or are there too many untruths between Lilith and Will?

A gorgeously uplifting romance for fans of Portia MacIntosh and Trisha Ashley.

Praise for Someone Like You'I loved this book and devoured the whole thing in one day. It's one of those stories which is so realistic, romantic, and funny, that surely someone is going to want to turn it into a movie. One for fans of Sophie Kinsella' Reader review

'This is truly a wonderful romantic story. I enjoyed this book to pieces! I smiled through most of it, teared up a time or two, and highly recommend this book to anyone.' Reader review

'Love a bit of romance and this book ticked all the boxes, thoroughly enjoyable read with likeable characters and a good background' Reader review

'What a treat this story was. At the beginning of the story I was in tears and by the end I had a huge smile on my face. This book has the ultimate feel good factor about it.' Reader review

Detaljer

Forlag
Canelo
Innbinding
Paperback
Språk
Engelsk
ISBN
9781800323315
Utgivelsesår
2021
Format
20 x 13 cm

Kunders vurdering

Oppdag mer

Bøker som ligner på Someone Like You:

Se flere

De som kjøpte denne kjøpte også:

Logg inn

Ikke medlem ennå? Registrer deg her

Glemt medlemsnummer/passord?

Handlekurv